Meghan H.

Meghan H.

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host 1 dog per night.
Meghan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Margaret H.
Margaret H.
Jul 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Meghan was very good with my dogs and kept me up to date on their day to day activities, including sending videos. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a loving and caring environment for their babies!

Meghan H.
Meghan H.
Eduardo Y.
Eduardo Y.
Jul 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Meghan was the best sitter for Camila, she was super sweet with her and treated her like she was part of her family. Would definetly use her again

Meghan H.
Meghan H.
Eduardo Y.
Eduardo Y.
Jul 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Meghan was the perfect sitter for Camila! She was really sweet at all times with her, Camila seemed very happy on every update that Meghan sent me and she was treated like part of her family. Would definately use her in the future!

Meghan H.
Meghan H.

About Meghan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-Love walking/playing

I am an animal lover to my core, especially when it comes to dogs. I have a large yard in the country and love going for walks. I have experience taking care of many family members pets and well as my neighbors dog on a regular basis. I am very affectionate and make sure each dog gets plenty of attention whether by play or petting :) ! I will treat your dog as one of my own ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Meghan's Pets

Emmett

4 years, 4 mo. old, 39 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.