Meghan F.

Meghan F.

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Renee C.
Renee C.
Nov 19, 2018

Meghan has been dog sitting for our two Labrador retrievers for the last few years. She is absolutely fantastic and we all love her! She is attentive and loving to them every time she is with them. They adore her and I always feel better knowing she is with them whether it’s while we are on vacation or just having a long day at work. I highly recommend her!

Meghan F.
Meghan F.

About Meghan

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

"The dog chooses the activities"

What began as a favor for a neighbor turned into a passion. For 12 years, I have experience caring for dogs, cats, horses, birds, geckos and even cockroaches! Yet out of all of the animals, I've always enjoyed dogs the most. My skills include dog walking, playing, snuggling, distributing medication orally, and cleaning up waste. Since I have another part time job and have activities throughout the week, my availability is limited. The best days ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I have absolutely no breed preferences, all dogs are welcome in my home. What I would like to know before pet sitting a dog, is if there is any aggression or nerves regarding other animals and children. My neighborhood is dominated by dogs and kids, so I want to make sure that for their safety and your dog, I know exactly what their comfort level is. Also generally speaking it would be important for me to know if the dog has allergies, medications, separation anxiety, or anything that you feel that I should know. By no means am I trying to invade or disrespect anyone's privacy, I just want to make sure that I know this information, so that I can accommodate the dog as much as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Meghan watches your pet

A dog staying with me will certainly enjoy a neighborhood walk. My neighborhood is populated with dogs, so your pooch will have plenty of opportunities to make new friends, I am jogger too so I am more than happy to have a four legged running buddy with me. As for other activities, that is entirely up to your dog. If he/she is a couch potato, I am content to curl up on the couch and watch television with them. If he/she wants to enjoy a game of fetch in the great outdoors, then I'll happily oblige them. Whatever the dog wants to do, I'll do it with them.

In Meghan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Meghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.