Meghan E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Karlyn R.
Karlyn R.
Sep 11, 2018

Meghan is the best! My 14 month old chocolate lab (June) had the best time with her sweet pup, Knox. Meghan is patient and so loving! She sent me updates with pictures of the two pups playing and snuggling! June came back exhausted (which is the best!) and I would highly recommend Meghan to anyone!

Meghan E.
Meghan E.
Margaret S.
Margaret S.
Sep 10, 2018

Although I don’t have a dog, I have taken care of Meghan’s dog, Knox both in my home and hers. She and her husband are loving and caring dog parents. You can tell by Knox’s sweet disposition. She has a big backyard just the right place for Knox and friends to play. Her whole home is pet friendly with a lovely sunroom where Knox and your pup can sunbathe in the air ...

Meghan E.
Meghan E.
Carolyn C.
Carolyn C.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan went above and beyond caring for my pup. She's very caring and made sure my pup was comfortable in their home. And of course a great time was had with Knox!

Meghan E.
Meghan E.

About Meghan

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Specialty: Love, Walks, and Fetch

Since I can remember, I've been drawn to dogs. When I lived in Nashville, and before I had my own puppy, I consistently cared for a yellow lab and shitzu. Both were very high maintenance pets - meticulous administering of medicine throughout the day, hourly eye drops, etc. It was a job that I loved - making the dogs comfortable and helping the owners feel at ease while they were out of town. I loved it. Now ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, but would like to know: a dog's temperament with other dogs, the daily life of the dog at its own home, and any special treatment the dog needs.

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meghan's Pets

Knox Echols

Labrador Retriever
3 years old, 55 lbs.

When Meghan watches your pet

I live right beside the Greenway. I'm an avid walker through various parks in town, go to water entries and let dogs swim, and am happy to just play in our fenced-in backyard.

In Meghan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Meghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.