House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Dan D.
Dan D.
Dec 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Meghan was great, very conscientious and an excellent communicator, even when we ran into trouble with the key we left! Will definitely work with her again.

Meghan D.
Meghan D.
Adam B.
Adam B.
Sep 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Meghan was great! Quick to respond. Came over and watched routine. Took great care of the dogs. Would definitely use again.

Meghan D.
Meghan D.
Dayna J.
Dayna J.
Jun 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Meghan did a wonderful job!! She kept me updated about the pooches status and I felt like my girls were in great hands! I will definitely use her again!

Meghan D.
Meghan D.

About Meghan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Grad Student Missing Furry Friends!

As a lifelong dog owner, I've been blessed with some pretty great furry friends over the last 24 years. Unfortunately, as a grad student, I'm not able to have one of my own, but would love to take care of yours!

I have experience with all breeds/sizes of dogs, including pitbulls. I love playing with your pets and snuggling if that's their personality! I enjoy going on walks/runs/dog park adventures, especially at ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog would prefer not to interact with other dogs/animals. If there's any special quirks about your dog that would help me take the best possible care of them, I'd appreciate being aware. Finally, if you'd like photo updates on visit, I'm happy to provide that peace of mind!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Meghan watches your pet

I'm a big fan of Loose Park and the Trolley Trail, as I live in the West Plaza area. I'm happy to throw a ball/frisbee/toy with your furry friend, even if they're not the best at bringing them back ;)

Meghan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.