Meghan D.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
1 Review

Patricia P.
Patricia P.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Meghan did a wonderful job with Harley! She did a meet and greet with me first and met Harley, asked really good questions, and got familiar with his routine. While we were gone, she sent a picture at least once a day and gave us a report on how he was doing. She was so responsive, and was just a joy to work with! We have already booked another stay with her in March and ...

Meghan D.
Meghan D.

About Meghan

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Loving Walker and Sitter

Hello, I'm Meghan! I am a 21 year old animal lover and have two dogs, a 4 yr. old Corgi mix and a 12 yr. old Australian Cattle Dog. I have been dog walking and pet sitting dogs since I was eight and am thankful to Rover for providing a way to easily find these jobs. I am also a runner training for a half marathon, piano player of fourteen years, and nursing student at ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your dog, I would like to know any triggers, allergies, and/or special needs. I don't have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Meghan watches your pet

I will walk your dog(s) in safe areas. I also love to play tug of war, catch, etc. I would be happy to brush your dogs as well.

Meghan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.