Meghan B.

Meghan B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Meghan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
Apr 10, 2018

Meghan has taken care of our dogs on many occasions. She is very good at making sure their needs are met. In addition, she provides them love as if they were her own animals. I would highly recommend Meghan as a dog walker or pet sitter.

Meghan B.
Meghan B.

About Meghan

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in Yard and Ready to Play

I have been around dogs my entire life. I love dogs of all breds, shapes, and sizes. I have 2 dogs of my own- an 11 year old min pin and a 3 year old chocolate lab. I have experience caring for puppies, senior dogs, mellow dogs, and high energy dogs. I also have experience with a wide range in dog sizes and love them all. Whether your dog needs long walks, play time outside ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

What is the dog's temperament (friendly, playful, shy, skiddish, etc.)?
Do they require any special care instructions?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Meghan's Pets

Bella

Miniature Pinscher
10 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Woodson

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.