Megha S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Megha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Megha

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The dog ate my homework!

I have always had a dog growing up in our house and absolutely love pets. Growing up I have had a saint bernard and a golden retriever. I'm kind, playful and reliable with all pets and more importantly, I'm purely doing this out of fun. I work as as a merchandiser in retail . I'm very patient, loving and hard working so your dog will always be in good hands.

I will walk your dog around ...

What Megha would like to know about your dog

- Ailments
- Injuries
- Energy level
- Behavior and moods around other dogs/people
- Triggers

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Megha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Megha watches your pet

I will walk your dog around our neighborhood while making sure they get the appropriate physical activity as needed based on age/breed/physical needs. Our outing will have a good mix of walking, running with and without a leash as appropriate while keeping safety as the paramount goal at all times for your dog and myself. I will mix our activities and cater to dog's of all energy levels.

In Megha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Megha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.