Megha A.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megha can host 1 dog per night.
Megha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Megha's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Beverly N.
Beverly N.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

She took care of my baby like he was her own. Many updates and photos throughout the day put my mind to ease that my baby was enjoying her company and her fur baby’s. Looked as if they had a big long play date/sleep over. Will definitely be a repeat sitter.

Megha A.
Angie C.
Angie C.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Megha is simply amazing! We have a very small, feisty and hyper little dog however, under Megha's guidance he calmed down and adapted well. Not only were the daily schedule followed, Megha sent updates, videos and photos daily which made our day! I HIGHLY recommend Megha to care for your dog as you will not be disappointed.
Megha exceeded all our expectations!

Megha A.
Aarica J.
Aarica J.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Once again another great stay with Megha! Our pup always enjoys his stay and loves playing with her sweet pup Jessie. Thank you!

Megha A.

About Megha

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will be home all time to watch

I did my masters and I work from home. My home is kids free, I use to foster all kind of dogs from puppy to senior. and that’s how it started getting more and more involved with fur babies. I have my own 3 yrs old golden Shepard who is very friendly and very loving. She goes well with all kind of dogs and love to have her fur friends. You will be rest assured ...

What Megha would like to know about your dog

I would be interested knowing the dogs daily routine at their home so will try to keep the same (feeding, breaks for walking n their business, sleeping). Would have a copied of shot records and insurance if applicable . Also, pets vet contact info if needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Megha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megha's Pets

Jessie

Mixed
3 years old, 45 lbs.

When Megha watches your pet

I walk my dog around my home on the walking trail we have .. we play with balls or tugs when we stay inside home. Lots n lots of cuddles and kisses during day.

In Megha's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Megha's Neighborhood

Megha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.