Megan W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Megan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
63 Reviews

Shannon E.
Shannon E.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

As always the best stay! Megan and her husband are always so understanding and we appreciate it very much;

Megan W.
Megan W.
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was wonderful! We really appreciate her dedication. She will be our first call next time we go out of town!

Megan W.
Megan W.
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog, Blue, really enjoyed his stay with Megan and her family! Megan was very accommodating on hours to pick up and drop off! And we picked up Blue after our vacation, and he looked happy and was having a good time with the other pups! Took care of our boy, thank you megan!

Megan W.
Megan W.

About Megan

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time, Big Fenced in Yard!

I am home full time, have 12+ years experience, love love love pups, and am very flexible! I am open holidays and have full availability this far! I can pick up and drop off your pups if necessary. I am very willing to work with you on you and your pups' needs!

I also have two children, a 4 and 1 year old. The 4 year old knows not to touch dogs’ faces and loves ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Is your pup up to date on his/her shots? I will need a copy of their shot records. Do they take any meds? I will just need details on when and how much they take! Is your pup food aggressive or reactive at all? We feed everyone separately, but need to know if there is any aggression before hand so we can avoid any puppy arguments!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Megan's Pets

Luna

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
4 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Archie

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

There is a Park right next to our house that we go to daily. We go on multiple walks throughout the day to stretch our legs.
I have a big backyard with lots of balls and toys! Lots of running room.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.