Megan & Tommy M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan & Tommy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Jessa N.
Jessa N.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

This is our pup’s second time with Megan and Tommy. Just like the first, her stay was wonderful. Megan made sure she got plenty of exercise, outdoor time and snuggles. I booked last minute due to a family emergency, and Megan was very responsive and really helped us out. I will always book with Megan and Tommy whenever we have a need for dog boarding. They are exceptional!

Megan & Tommy M.
Megan & Tommy M.
Anna Z.
Anna Z.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan and Tommy always take such great care of our dog Charlotte! Charlotte also gets excited when she realizes that she’ll be spending time with them. They are great with daily updates and taking our dog for playtime/long walks. We appreciate Megan and Tommy!!

Megan & Tommy M.
Megan & Tommy M.
Sophie D.
Sophie D.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan and Tommy were real life savers taking on Liam at the last minute allowing us to go on a little family weekend. They took really good care of Liam. I highly recommend them.

Megan & Tommy M.
Megan & Tommy M.

About Megan & Tommy

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

lots of love & walks · home often

My husband, Tommy, and I are dog-lovers. I work in healthcare part-time. Tommy's schedule varies since he has returned to graduate school at Duke. The most that we are typically gone from the house is 4-6 hours. We do not have a dog of our own right now but have grown up with 3 different family dogs and have had many foster dogs. We live in a 3 bedroom apartment so do not have a ...

What Megan & Tommy would like to know about your dog

If you would provide us with the dogs typically daily schedule, likes and dislikes that would be great. It would also be helpful to mention any behavioral issues or triggers (ie. loves squirrels, afraid of children, etc.) Please no aggressive dogs, unfortunately, we are not equipped to handle them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan & Tommy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Megan & Tommy watches your pet

Walks multiple times per day! Lots of belly scratches and snuggles.

In Megan & Tommy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan & Tommy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.