Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Laine E.
Laine E.
Feb 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan (and her hubby) were wonderful with Effie and so understanding of her being an active girl! They gave her lots of play time, including a trip to the dog park and a bath afterwards! Effie had so much fun playing with their dog and they got along perfectly! Great for them to play together and run out all of the pup energy! I received many updates with pictures, which enabled me to get through ...

Megan T.
Megan T.
Amy T.
Amy T.
Feb 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan is the BEST!! Cooper loves going and playing with Theo and she takes such good care of Cooper! So nice to not have to worry about how he is when he's with Megan.

Megan T.
Megan T.
Amy T.
Amy T.
Feb 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan is a wonderful doggie sitter! Cooper is always excitied when we pull into her apartment complex and has a great time playing with her dog Theo!

Megan T.
Megan T.

About Megan

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time with a puppy!

I'm new to the doggy world. Theo is my first puppy and I'm hooked! We love going to the local dog park and on many walks throughout the day. I'll treat your fur babies with the same type of love and affection as I would my own.
With my super flexible schedule, we're able to accomodate what works best for you. Not to mention Theo is very high-energy! Your doggy should be nice and exercised ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained? Aggressive? What are they currently trained to do? Chewing habits? Do they have separation anxiety? Are they anxious about anything (I.e - loud noises, other people)?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Theo

German Shorthaired Pointer
10 months old, 53 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.