Megan T.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Melanie C.
Melanie C.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan is so great, highly recommended!

Megan T.
Megan T.
Melanie C.
Melanie C.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was great! Super friendly and communicative. Bernard loved his stay with her and we will definitely use her services again.

Megan T.
Megan T.
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was incredibly accommodating from the start. She provided pictures during our pet's stay with her and he came home looking well loved and happy. Thanks Megan!

Megan T.
Megan T.

About Megan

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home away from home for your pup!

Hi! I am a dog lover and enthusiast who is looking to provide individuals or families in downtown Toronto with a more personal dog boarding experience for their fuzzy friend. I have a large and busy dog park on the street next to my apartment building and also enjoy talking long walks through the less hectic areas of the city. I also have over 5 years of pet care experience with both small and large ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog I would like to know:
- feeding and exercise schedule
- their temperament
- if they are quiet or tend to bark often
- reinforcements used for behaviour
- what you do if they get anxious
- if they are okay alone for short periods of time
And most importantly: What does your dog love to do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Remy

Chihuahua and Mixed
6 months old, 4 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

We will go on walks to the park behind my building as well as to the dog park two blocks away where there is a fenced in dog area that is great for them to socialize and play and is always busy! I also commonly run dogs around this park as there isn't usually many people walking the park around the path or if we are up for a longer walk I will take the pedestrian bridge that goes to Lake Shore and walk down a quiet path there.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.