Megan S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Megan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Mary T.
Mary T.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan is AMAZING! Communication prior to care and during care was wonderful. She sent photos and written info on Bella and Lovie throughout the day. This was our first experience leaving our girls with someone other than family and Megan went above and beyond taking care of them/loving on them and we were confident of their care. We will definitely have Megan take care of our girls in the future. Great space indoors and ...

Megan S.
Thank you thank you! Your precious girls are welcome here anytime!! They became part of our family!
Megan S.
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great stay with Megan and her family. We received photos everyday and we knew Charlie was in good hands.

Megan S.
Charlie 100% became one of our favorites. We can’t wait to see her again! Such a sweetie.
Megan S.
Marsha A.
Marsha A.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan made me feel very much at ease when I left my dog Pebbles with her. From the photos she sent me during my trip, I could tell that Pebbles was being treated like a member of the family and was having a great time. I would highly recommend Megan to anyone.

Megan S.
Pebbles was the perfect house guest and loved playing with our 4 year old. She’s welcome anytime!!
Megan S.

About Megan

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay-at-home-Mom, trustworthy

I am a trustworthy, educated, homebody, stay-at-home Mom who adores animals. We have a rescued golden retriever. We previously fostered for Sooner Golden Retiever rescue but became a "foster failure"(meaning we kept our foster dog) after falling in love with a 10 year old girl. I am very patient with animals and love on all of them like they're my own. We have a toddler and a 4 year old, so we can only ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Rosie

Golden Retriever
3 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Piper

Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
4 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.