House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

The pups love Megan and she was a pleasure to work with!

Megan S.
Megan S.
A'Leesha T.
A'Leesha T.
Jun 8, 2018

Megan is a lover of critters big and small! In the years I have known her she has been the go to pet sitter for not only me, but several of her friends and others. She gives the highest of care to her own babies, as well as any she takes care of or even just comes across in passing. Responsible and trustworthy are two of her unending qualities that make her wonderful.

Megan S.
Megan S.
Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.
Jun 7, 2018

I have never seen someone who loves her dogs as much as this woman does. She truly understands the value of life in every creature. Anything that she wouldn’t eat, she won’t let her babies eat. Her dogs only drink filtered water and the best food. I have seen this girl take on 3 huge dogs at once for a walk, knowing that they could drag her to Alaska. She is a wonderful ...

Megan S.
Megan S.

About Megan

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Over associates with dogs too often

Hello! My name is Megan and I am obsessed with animals. I live with 3 large, boisterous, cuddle obsessed dogs and my cat! So I gain hands on experience with multiple dogs daily, my observational skills are on point, and I've gotten very quick at grabbing foreign objects from dog jaws. I've had my 2 pets (the other 2 are my roommate's) for 2 years now and they are quite well spoiled, loved, and doted ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I am mainly just concerned with knowing what sets off any aggressive tendencies, what to watch out for, etc. I don't have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Megan watches your pet

I love outside time, especially with animals! Lots of walks, playtime, and cuddles will happen every day.

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.