Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Diane T.
Diane T.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I was real nervous leaving my dog Cooper a week. He hadn't been with other dogs that he didn't know. Megan helped tremendously. Cooper started playing and sharing his Kong.
The backyard is fenced in, loved that
Megan sent pictures through out the week.
Definitely, will have Cooper stay again. Thank you?

Megan S.
Megan S.
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

She did an amazing job with Frank and sent me pictures all weekend. He had a great time with her dogs.

Megan S.
Megan S.
Diane F.
Diane F.
Apr 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was great with Buddy. He can be an odd duck, so I knew she might have issues, like him not wanting to eat, etc. She kept in constant contact with me while we were gone. making sure I knew what was going on and how he was doing. I am certain that he was much happier there with her than in a kennel. I would highly recommend her and would use her again in ...

Megan S.
Megan S.

About Megan

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Canine Companions for Independence Donor

Lots of love to give!

I am a life long dog lover. I began training my own dog at the age of 7 and have only improved my skills since. I am currently training a Service Dog! I can do training, and sitting in your home or mine. I have a large fenced in backyard and my 3 dogs would love to show yours around. I’d love to care for your non-dog companions too!

I have Crohn’s Disease ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Tell me about your dog.
Spayed/neutered?
Up to date on shots?
Any health conditions, medications, or special needs?
Cuddly? Playful? Jumper? Chewer? Thief?
Fetch or tug?
Favorite toy?
Energy level 1 (lazy) to 5 (crazy):

What is a typical routine for your dog? How many potty breaks per day? When and how much does he/she eat? Exercise?

How does your dog typically react to other dogs? Loud noises (fireworks, thunder, etc.)?

Does your dog know basic commands (sit, down, stay, etc.)? Any other tricks?

Vet name and number:

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Megan's Pets

Princess

Labrador Husky
14 years, 7 mo. old, 58 lbs.

Roxi

Greyhound
13 years, 7 mo. old, 56 lbs.

Biscuit

Golden Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 78 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.