Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan and Nick did a great job of watching my pup! I can tell she enjoyed their company and loved all the walks and hanging out with their dog :)

Megan S.
Megan S.
Laura S.
Laura S.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

My two dogs' first stay with Megan and Nick went very well - I received photos and updates, and I am very confident that the dogs were in safe and caring hands!

Megan S.
Megan S.
Jenna B.
Jenna B.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy whenever Megan and Nick are able to watch our dog Brewers. They take such good care of him and we receive many updates when we are away. We always check to see if they are available to watch Brewers first whenever we are out of town since they are simply the best. Thank you so much for your wonderful work!

Megan S.
Megan S.

About Megan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Looking for new furry friends!

**We are currently in the market for our first home purchase. As such, I am only accepting repeat client requests at this time until that is all settled. Thank you!**

Hi, my name is Megan and I'm that person that gets distracted by every dog she sees. Each dog is unique in it's own personality, intelligence and love to share with the world and there is something SO amazing, strong and magical about the bond ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Since we have one dog at home already, the best fit will be dogs that are comfortable living with other dogs. Niko is super friendly and absolutely LOVES making new doggy friends, so we hope yours is too.

Otherwise, please tell me all about your furry best friend! I'd appreciate any details about the following:
- Meal schedule and allowed treats
- Exercise schedule
- Sleep schedule
- Potty breaks
- Favorite toys or ways to play
- Personality traits
- Temperament with other dogs
- Allergies, medical conditions, or medications
- Any thing else I should know?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Niko

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
12 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

**We are currently in the market for our first home purchase. As such, I am only accepting repeat client requests at this time until that is all settled. Thank you!**

***All repeat clients receive a $5 discount per night (off the applicable rate - normal or holiday). I will adjust this for you before the booking is confirmed, but if I forget please remind me!***

Each stay will be tailored to your individual dog's needs.
I am a runner, hiker and explorer so if long outdoor excursions and many miles are what your pooch needs - let's do it!
Dog park time with other furry friends? Let's do it!
Maybe your dog's idea of a good time is snuggling on the couch and being fawned over - let's do it!

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.