Megan S.

Megan S.

Central West Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Haley D.
Haley D.
Jun 12, 2018

Megan is a very knowledgeable and reliable caregiver for any type of dog. She is passionate toward every dog she comes in contact with to care for. She works hard to make sure that the job gets done and it gets done well! Would recommend her in a heartbeat!

Megan S.
Megan S.
Lorie S.
Lorie S.
May 31, 2018

To say that Megan is a dog lover would be an understatement! She is dependable, trustworthy and kind with an incredible sense of humor, which makes her a joy to work with. Your dog will love her too!

Megan S.
Megan S.

About Megan

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

All dogs are good dogs.

Hello! My name is Megan, I’m a junior at MSU Denver and a loving owner of 2 adorable Bassett Hounds, Maggie and Presley, and a tabby cat named Lucy. I have lots of experience walking and sitting dogs of all shapes, sizes, and ages (mainly from working for a similar app). Through my experience, I’ve grown comfortable with all breeds and I thoroughly believe that all dogs are good dogs, some just take ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the age and any triggers/what they’re scared of or don’t like. I would also like to know a basic schedule so I’m not throwing the dog off of their routine. I love all dogs of all breeds! I’m comfortable with any!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Megan's Pets

Maggie

Basset Hound
8 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Presley

Basset Hound
6 years, 2 mo. old, 26 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.