Megan R.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Megan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Megan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Arielle T.
Arielle T.
Feb 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Megan was wonderful! Our puppies escaped from their area in the house and she was a life saver securing them back where they needed to be. I for sure plan to use Megan again for future visits! :)

Megan R.
Becca S.
Becca S.
Jan 21, 2019

Megan is the BEST! I’ve known her for four years and she is not only an awesome person but an awesome dog mom. She is responsible and caring and will treat your pup as they are her own. Her dog Wyston is also amazing and loves to play with other dogs. Megans home has a doggy door leading to their large fenced in yard that is more then enough room for pups to run ...

Megan R.
Maggie R.
Maggie R.
Jan 20, 2019

Megan has watched my dog many times, and I trust her 100% with him. She takes excellent care; and my dog is always so happy and absolutely loves spending time with Megan. She is kind, loving, responsible, and so fun! All the dogs love her. She's the first person I ask whenever I need doggy care.

Megan R.

About Megan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at Home Mom with Friendly Dog

As a stay at home mom, I have time and space to welcome your dog for quality care while you're away for whatever reason. What's more, we have a really sweet, social, and playful Berner that LOVES to play with other dogs and really enjoys playing himself exhausted...so we're really hopeful for dogs that will give him a run for his money. We have a fairly large fenced backyard with a doggie door so ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences. I will be looking for a couple things, though, when welcoming dogs into our home: does your dog like to play with other dogs, will your dog pull or not on walks (as I'll be pushing a stroller), is your dog kid friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Wynston

Bernese Mountain Dog
2 years, 10 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

In Megan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.