Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Dave S.
Dave S.
Apr 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Very happy! My dog was well cared for and must have gotten a lot of exercise and playtime because he was tired as heck when he got home. I even got a photo while I was away, showing him hanging out with her dogs.

Great sitter, will definitely use again.

Megan M.
Megan M.
Chris W.
Chris W.
Apr 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Flexible and easy going. Chloe had a great time with Megan and her family. Thanks for a great stay!

Megan M.
Megan M.
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Apr 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan was friendly and easy to work with. Deigo seemed very happy!

Megan M.
Megan M.

About Megan

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Registered Vet Tech, Loves Animals

I've worked with dogs and cats for 14 years, with grooming and veterinary experience. I have done pet sitting for friends and family over these past 13 years. I'm a RVT, so I'm completely comfortable giving medication. I can also provide nail clippings during the time spent with your pet. I can also provide simple grooming requests while your pet is in my care. I have grooming tools available for brush outs. I'm patient, compassionate ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Is your dog comfortable around kids, other dogs, and cats?
Does your dog have any special needs?
I welcome all breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Megan's Pets

Hudson

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Penelope

PitBull Mix
1 year old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.