Megan M.

Megan M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Sep 30, 2014

I've used Megan as an in-house dog sitter a number of times and I couldn't be more pleased! My dogs adore her and I know they are well taken care of when I leave. She is reliable, responsive and the best sitter I have had stay with my dogs. She always leaves my home clean and neat and I love having a responsible pet sitter to depend on.

Megan M.
Megan M.

About Megan

10
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

"Peace of Mind While Away"

Hi, I'm Megan and my first love is dogs. I own a very active Border Collie who actually is my Service Dog. I am a compassionate care giver who will treat your dogs with lots and lots of love. I have many years of experience in animal care. I have no breed restrictions. I am very reliable and trustworthy. Baltimore County and Baltimore City ONLY!!!!!!!

I have been dog walking and pet sitting for 10 ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Well I would like to schedule a meeting before hand so I can familarize myself with the dog/ dogs. I do not have any breed preferences. All dogs are accepted in my book.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Megan's Pets

Chance

Border Collie
10 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Nikki

Cat
17 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will spend as much time with your dog as you request if not more.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, I am willing to do anything you request that is reasonable.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.