Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jeff V.
Jeff V.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was very good with my foster dog Gobby and very flexible with my messy schedule. Will definitely hire her again!

Megan M.
Megan M.
Richelle S.
Richelle S.
Sep 13, 2018

Megan has done a great job dog sitting for me and my two dogs Bella and Rascal! Our dogs can be a little bit of a handful (especially the little one, Rascal) but when she comes through the door there is nothing but excitement and wagging tales from our furry family members! Bella and Rascal love Megan! Our pups play and cuddle with Megan like family. They love her, they are comfortable with her, and ...

Megan M.
Megan M.
Lynne Y.
Lynne Y.
Sep 11, 2018

Megan is an exceptional woman with a heart of gold!
She has a love and passion for animals unlike I have ever seen.
Megan has watched my home and my dog many times over the past three years and cares for them both as they were her own.
Kind, caring, responsible, and AMAZING are all words that everyone would use to describe Megan!
Anyone would be extremely lucky and thankful to have Megan as an ...

Megan M.
Megan M.

About Megan

10
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible Schedule

I have lots of dog experience (all breeds). I also have experience with dogs that have had past traumas which affect their daily lives. Meaning if your dog is skiddish or afraid of new people, that shouldn’t be much of a problem. 3+ years of volunteer experience walking all breeds of dogs. I’m very comfortable with small-large dogs. My work schedule is extremely flexible, so I can work around your schedule very easily ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Megan watches your pet

I enjoy hiking, going for runs, or just a simple walk. if going to the dog park is something you allow, I love doing that as well.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.