Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Megan's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Sophia R.
Sophia R.
Dec 1, 2016
Verified Stay

My dog had a great stay with Megan! He seemed very happy and got lot of exercise playing with Megan's two dogs. Megan responded almost immediately to every text, and she sent tons of adorable photos! I felt that my dog was very well cared and would highly recommend Megan. We will very likely board with her again.

Megan M.
Raven J.
Raven J.
Oct 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Grady was in the absolute best care during my trip. Megan and her partner provided me with regular updates, and responded quickly to my check-ins. They really went the extra mile to make sure he was comfortable and I had peace of mind. They showed me around their house and their yard, just so I could see for myself that he was in good hands. Their house is super dog-friendly, as it's very clean an ...

Megan M.
Nichole S.
Nichole S.
Jul 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Second time booking through Megan and it was another wonderful experience. She took great care of Jake and was very flexible and accommodating. Thank you Megan and Ainsley!

Megan M.

About Megan

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Five star doggy hotel

I am an experienced and trustworthy dog sitter offering overnight stays in my home. I'm a huge dog lover and will provide your dog with a safe and comfortable environment while you are away. I have basic knowledge of many dog breeds including typical behavior and demeanor. I have taken basic obedience classes and I believe positive reinforcement goes a long way when training an animal.

I have two dogs of my own who are ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I have no breed restrictions. I do like to know a bit about the dogs temperament, their health information, and their daily routine. This information helps me to provide them with an atmosphere similar to their home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Megan's Pets

George

Beagle
7 years, 3 months old, 30 lbs.

Roxy

American Bully and Boxer
4 years, 9 months old, 50 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

We will take plenty of walks! Around the neighborhood and at Schiller park. There is also a very fun dog park close by that we could visit.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Neighborhood

Megan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.