Megan M.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Megan's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Bill S.
Bill S.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

She kept us updated and sent pictures of how our puppy was doing!!

Megan M.
Katie B.
Katie B.
Oct 1, 2019

I would give Megan a 10/10 when it comes to dog sitting. Over the last few years, Megan has watched after our Great Dane, Blue. She loves on Blue as if he was her own dog. We hired Megan to watch Blue over night, take him on walks when needed, and bring him to the neighborhood dog park. Megan would make a great dog sitter for Rover!

Megan M.
Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Oct 1, 2019

Megan has been an excellent dog sitter to me in the past. We have an English bull dog and a maltese/shih szu. Megan made sure to pay specific attention to each dogs needs. Shorty, our english bull dog, does not require much exercise but loves to be loved on. Stanley, our Maltese/shih szu, requires several walks a day as he is much more hyper than Shorty. Megan managed to balance both dogs requirements while making ...

Megan M.

About Megan

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog obsessed stay at home mom

I’ve grown up with dogs my whole life. Between dog walking, dog sitting, or just cuddling I can do it all! I’ve got such a soft spot for all types of dogs; big, little, hyper, lazy. I volunteered at an animal shelter in college where I was around all types of dogs and helped care for whether it was taking them on walks, giving them baths, cleaning out their kennels, or playing fetch. While caring ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Because I have an infant at home, I would prefer dogs who are comfortable being around a baby.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Megan watches your pet

I live in a large neighborhood with endless sidewalks to go on walks. I have a fenced in back yard so fetch is an easy and fun activity I can offer!

In Megan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Megan's Neighborhood

Megan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.