House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

About Megan

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cuddling Pups is my forte

I enjoy spending time with pups before and after work, as well as during my lunch break. I live in a small townhome and love dogs but feel as if they deserve a yard to play in. I have been dogsitting/housesitting for many years and love all of them thoroughly. I have done short weekends as well as 12 day stays with dogs and cats. I enjoy taking good care of the homes as ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their feeding schedule, walking schedule and what they do and do not like. If they have to take any medicines. If they are afraid of thunderstorms or the mailman. Any and everything you find to be normal that might be different from other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.