(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Megan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Megan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Michael B.
Michael B.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Great dog sitter, it helps when you are veterinary trained and an animal lover.
We appreciate that you went above and beyond with our pets.
You will be our first call next time we need help

Thank you so much for all that you do,

Michael, Barbara, Lucey and Babette

Megan L.
Brianna M.
Brianna M.
Apr 13, 2019

Megan is an animal expert! She is good with animals of all kinds. I’ve known her for years now and she never disappoints. I would trust her 100% with any of my animals!!

Megan L.
Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Apr 8, 2019

Megan is an excellent and loving dog caregiver. She has plenty of experience working with animals such as, volunteering at the Humane Society and working in Animal hospitals. Megan is pursuing a career in Veterinary and lives and breathes to help animals live a fulfilling life. Megan is passionate, responsible and hardworking and loves and cares for all animals.

Megan L.

About Megan

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Uncondtional care, comfort and fun!

I am a vet tech going on a year and a half now! I love all the furry friends I meet and help nurse them back to health. I am looking to spend some of my free time watching people’s animals and have weight off their shoulders knowing their in good hands. I’m very comfortable with pets that are more needy with shots/ medication/ blood pressure/ help feeding/ grooming. I am willing to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Valentino

Chihuahua
14 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Champ

American Staffordshire Terrier and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.