Megan K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Megan's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Megan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Amber M.
Amber M.
Jul 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Another awesome experience with Megan. She is reliable, friendly and does an amazing job. We really appreciate how responsive she is and can tell our dog, cat and home are well cared for while we're away. 10/10 would recommend!

Megan K.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Megan took care of our home and senior dog for a week. I would highly recommend her! Her communication is great, she's super prompt and responsible. She left our house in perfect condition and I was happy she took such great care of our little old lady, Lily. I will definitely use Megan again in the future!

Megan K.
Julie B.
Julie B.
Jun 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Megan did a great job caring for our 2 cats. She was very communicative throughout the booking process and checked in with us during the 2 weeks we were out of town. We will definitely hire her again!

Megan K.

About Megan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving full-time dog sitter!!

I am currently 20 years old and just finished my sophomore year of college at Grand Canyon University! I have been taking care of my family and friends puppies and dogs since I was 10 years old, so I have experience. I will be working full-time this school year and I'm available everyday of the week at specific times that don't conflict with class hours :) I am also very flexible with my rates and ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how the dog acts around other dogs and people, as well as if they bite or growl (or have in the past). I'd also like to know how often they need to be fed/taken outside to go potty. And any other details the owner may want me to know about their dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Megan watches your pet

Depending on what the owner approves, I can take the dogs to the dog park so they can socialize and play with other dogs. I can teach dogs a few tricks as well.

Megan's Service Area

Megan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.