Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Apryl K.
Apryl K.
Sep 5, 2016
Verified Stay

I couldn't have asked for a better sitter!!! Sassy was loved and cared for as if she was Megan's own puppy! She sent me pics and kept me informed. They went to the park and Sassy looked like she was having lots of fun while I was away. I definitely recommend her.

Megan H.
Megan H.
Carla R.
Carla R.
Apr 21, 2016

I'm very picky about who I'll let watch my baby. She's my world. And Megan really understands that, which is why I'd recommend her to anyone. She's got a way with animals that makes them very comfortable within a few minutes of meeting her. I know that when I leave my home and I can't take Lily with me, Megan will give her a genuine home away from home while I'm gone.

Megan H.
Megan H.

About Megan

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, and loving household

I love hanging out with dogs. I like going to the dog park, training, and playing with doggy puzzle games. I have a border collie mix so I'm well versed with taking care off high energy and easily bored dogs. I would love to sit for your little pupkins. We will have a blast.

- I am able to take care of senior pets as well, I have worked with special needs animals. I have also ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like the dogs to he spayed / neutered if age appropriate, but I will make exceptions just let me know whats up.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets


Border Collie and Flat-Coated Retriever
6 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.


Australian Shepherd and St. Bernard
3 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

We can go on walks to the dog park, Freedom barkway is a 5 min walk tops. I have puzzle games for dogs. I wouldn't mind also working with basic training.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.