Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sara P.
Sara P.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog only stayed a couple of days. I believe they tried to comfort him but he suffered from separation anxiety. They kept us informed on how he was doing while we we gone and were very accomadating on drop off and pick up times. Nice family.

Megan G.
Megan G.
Stevie T.
Stevie T.
Dec 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan and her family were amazing with Rosie. They were really flexible and accommodating when our trip was lengthened by a day. I will definitely be keeping her in mind when we go on vacation in may!

Megan G.
Thank you so much! Rosie is a sweetheart :D
Megan G.
Jeanne E.
Jeanne E.
Sep 28, 2017
Verified Stay

I would use Megan's services again. Tara enjoyed her stay and the house was full of love.

Megan G.
Thank you for your review! We love Tara and she is welcome anytime!
Megan G.

About Megan

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Softie for all animals!

We have a house full of loving people excited to care for your pet and love on them while you're away. We have a large family and several pets of our own that we dote on.
We have a daschund-beagle named Pixie who's nearly 4 years old and a sweetheart. Then we have Bella, a Boston-chihuahua, who is 3 and full of energy. She loves to play! We rescued both of our pups and they ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I prefer small or medium dogs since I don't have a giant house. Dogs must be able to get along with my dogs, cats and children if boarding at our home. I am open to large pets as long as they are gentle with my children and other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Megan's Pets

Pixie

Beagle and Dachshund
4 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Bella

Boston Terrier and Chihuahua
3 years, 5 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

We often walk the quiet streets near my home or head to Firestone park to walk around as well. I can walk your pet several times a day if needed or requested.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.