Megan G.

Megan G.

Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Lauren W.
Lauren W.
August 15, 2017

Megan is one of the sweetest people I know! She's a great friend, mother and fur momma. I love that she has adopted her fur babies from shelters ? and given them so much love, attention, and dedication. Id trust Megan to watch my baby any day & that says a lot bcuz my Boston-bulldog is my life and goes absolutely everywhere with me :)

Megan G.
Megan G.
Tricia C.
Tricia C.
August 15, 2017

I have known Megan for many years. Megan is kind, caring, considerate and responsible. As long as I've known Megan, she has been an animal lover and has shown exceptional care to dogs and other animals she has cared for. I have observed her strong love of pets for both cats and dogs and would not hestitate to leave my fur babies in her care. In fact, she is my 1st choice!

Megan G.
Megan G.
Nancy M.
Nancy M.
August 15, 2017

I have know Megan many years. She has great love for animals. She has done housesitting before. She has cats & dogs that are well taken care of and loved. Her children are kind and gentle with animals.

Megan G.
Megan G.

About Megan

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Our family of 8 loves pets!

We have a house full of loving people excited to care for your pet and love on them while you're away. We have a large family and several pets of our own that we dote on.
We have a daschund-beagle named Pixie who's nearly 3 years old and a sweetheart. Then we have Bella, a Boston-chihuahua, who is 2 and full of energy. She loves to play! We rescued both of our pups and they ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I prefer small or medium dogs since I don't have a giant house. Dogs must be able to get along with my dogs, cats and children if boarding at our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Megan's Pets

Pixie

Beagle and Dachshund
2 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Bella

Boston Terrier and Chihuahua
2 years, 2 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.