Megan G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Megan's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Megan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
4 Reviews

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan did an awesome job of caring for our puppy! I got photos during visits, and she kept me updated. My family will definitely call on her again in the future.

Megan G.
James N.
James N.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Camilo loves his walks with Megan. She is always on time and takes the best pictures!

Megan G.
Daryl M.
Daryl M.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Sienna and Remi loved having Megan come over and play with them and take them for a walk ! We will definitely have her again. They were two happy campers to have a human to play with while we were away. Someone that did more than give them did and water. She gave them lots of love too ? thanks Megan

Megan G.

About Megan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love going on hikes with dogs!

My dog is my baby and i will treat yours the same i have about 4 years experience with my own dogs but am now going to school for dog training so i will be able to provide your dog with the full package. Youre dog will get plenty of excercise and love from me. I am mostly available during the weekdays morning or night. I have a yard for your dog to play in. ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how agressive they are and how the dog does around other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Megan's Pets


American Pit Bull Terrier and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 3 months old, 65 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

I live near plenty of nice places to take your dog on hikes to get them plenty of excercise and if you love dog parks me and my dog do to. They are a great place to go and play fetch with some friends.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Megan's Service Area

Megan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.