Megan G.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Dawn C.
Dawn C.
Feb 17, 2017

Megan is fantastic with dogs. She is very experienced, caring, gentle and very sensitive with a dogs needs. She truly loves dogs and treats all of them like her own. No need to worry while you are away because you will know your pet is in good hands with Megan.

Megan G.
Megan G.
Casey S.
Casey S.
Feb 10, 2017

Megan is an incredibly kind, fun positive person with a love for life! She is very mindful of others, including pets. She is giving of herself and wants others to enjoy life as much as she does. Any pet would be lucky to have Megan care for them. She would treat them as her own.

Megan G.
Megan G.
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Feb 9, 2017

Megan was great with our two dogs! She was a loving friend for our pups while we were on vacation. Highly recommend her for your animals!

Megan G.
Megan G.

About Megan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A home away from home

My partner and I grew up with dogs and were finally able to get our own years ago. Surly joined our family and is an extremely laid back 3 and a half year old lab who loves to play frisbee and nap. He is very friendly, loveable and great with other dogs. We decided to join Rover after we found ourselves in need of someone to watch Surly while we were away one weekend. After ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if your dog is house trained, a good leash walker, exercise requirements and diet restrictions. We do not give our dog table scraps and would do the same for your dog if requested. We would also like to know how your dog interacts with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Surly

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

We love to take Surly on runs and walks around our quiet neighborhood, especially around Lake
Nokomis. We would love for your dog to join us! We like to play frisbee and catch in the backyard too. We like to wind down with a good snuggle and belly scratch.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.