House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Mary C.
Mary C.
Aug 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Megan was great with our pit mix. He loves her!

Megan F.
Megan F.
Sharon C.
Sharon C.
Dec 13, 2015
Verified Stay

Megan did an excellent job housesitting and taking care of my dog, Dozer. She was very accommodating when I had to extend my stay in San Francisco by 3 days. She gave Dozer lots of attention and affection. She sent me lots of pictures!!!

Megan F.
Megan F.
Karen F.
Karen F.
Nov 11, 2015

When we had a dog Megan was very caring to him, she played all the time with him. She took our dog for walks and played fetch with him. Megan gave him his bath and brushed him as well. Coco was one of her favorite pets to take care of. Megan has been very passionate with animals her whole life.

Megan F.
Megan F.

About Megan

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mega Animal Lover.With alot of Love

I am an extreme dog lover. I have taken care of more than one dog at once. 5 dogs is my max. I am here to give your pets the care and love you would give them if you were there. I can handle dogs with behavioral problems. I have enough energy to exercise with them for hours. I am extremely conscientious. I am responsible, reliable, trustworthy, caring, kind, & definitely loving. I have so ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

any specific details I might need to know. for example: having a fear of loud noises. doesn't get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Harley

Chihuahua and Chinese Crested Dog
1 year, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

Go to a dog park, anywhere that is safe and fun for dogs. I would play fetch and run with them . anything that they specifically like.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.