Megan F.

Megan F.

East Sacramento, Sacramento

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Susan F.
Susan F.
Mar 12, 2018

It has been inspiring witnessing Megan’s love and care for animals especially dogs!

To Megan animals are family and treats them all with the same gentle loving care she lavishes on her beloved doggie Bella. She is an experienced dog walker and has worked with many different breeds.

Megan is super friendly and a very responsible dog owner. She has been taking care of dogs for many years, she is punctual, timely, and always ...

Megan F.
Megan F.
David F.
David F.
Mar 11, 2018

Megan is a very responsible person who has cared for my dogs and other dogs in the neighborhood. She has always done a great job and is very loving and responsible. I recommend her highly

Megan F.
Megan F.

About Megan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, fenced yard, take any dog

I’m a college student at CSUS. I have had dogs all my life of all different breeds. I also have taken care of dogs for neighbors for years and visit shelters occasionally on my free time. I currently have two older dogs so I am familiar with caring for older pups. I am very flexible and can acclimate to almost any situation you need me to be in! Very kind and gentle person, I ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if they are trained to go through a doggy door or not. Also, If they are trained to go on a scheduled potty time let me know that as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Bella

Dachshund, Maltese, and Mixed
10 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Kiera

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

I have 2 dogs of my own. I live in a quiet neighborhood with a park nearby, happy to take your dog to the park and play. We can go to dog parks as well. I also have a swimming pool if your dogs like to swim!

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.