Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Jaime P.
Jaime P.
April 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Our Goldendoodle had a wonderful stay with Megan and her family. He was a bit nervous at first and had an accident in their house, but Megan handled it very well and the rest of the stay was without incident. I was also very happy with Megan's communication and updates on how our dog was doing. I would definitely use her again, and I'm certain that our dog would love to vacation with Megan and ...

Megan D.
Megan D.
Lori A.
Lori A.
March 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan was a wonderful host to Duncan. He was worn out when he returned home from all the fun and playtime he had while staying with Rocky and the kids! As soon as we arrived, Duncan was comfortable and happy, which made leaving him for the night much easier. Not stressing about his care made our getaway much more enjoyable. Thanks to Megan and family for taking such good care of Duncan! We hope he ...

Megan D.
Megan D.
charlyne B.
charlyne B.
January 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Megan was awesome! We had a last minute out of town trip and needed to find a place for our dog to stay. Megan made everything so easy for us. She sent daily pictures and updates of how our dog was doing. You can tell she truly enjoys animals. I know my dog had a great time playing because she was exhausted when we picked her up! I will definitely be using Megan again in ...

Megan D.
Megan D.

About Megan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Send Rover Right Over

I am a at home mom looking to spoil more animals along with the ones I have. My children love animals, so your pet will get extra attention and affection. I have owned a few different dogs over the past 20 years and also a cat for the past 12 years. I have had a Black Labrador, German Shepard previously and currently own.a English Bulldog who loves other animals and loves to play. I ...

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Megan's Pets

Rocky

Bulldog
3 years old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.