House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Sherri P.
Sherri P.
February 10, 2018

Megan is amazing! She dog sat our 3 dogs while we were on an 11-day vacation. She kept us updated on our pups daily, making our vacation relaxing. We came home to three very happy dogs and could tell they received tons of love while we were gone. we will definitely use Megan again!

Megan D.
Megan D.
Rob & Jess E.
Rob & Jess E.
February 5, 2018

Megan was absolutely AMAZING!! We have two very energetic bigger dogs, and she was super attentive to our needs with them. She sent us daily pictures and texts to keep us updated, and made us feel so good about leaving our doggies with her!

We came home to two very happy dogs and could tell they received tons of love while we were gone.

We truly couldn't have had a better dog sitter. We look ...

Megan D.
Megan D.
Ben M.
Ben M.
September 6, 2016
Verified Stay

I would not have my dog stay anywhere else!

Megan D.
Megan D.

About Megan

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Angel's Humble Abode

Hi!

I'm a dog lover for many years now. I've grown up around 2 dogs as a young child and LOVED and owned my last dog, Angel, for 10 years before she passed away 2 years ago ... which broke my heart but now I have the joy and love of my boyfriend’s dog, Duke.

I live with my boyfriend and his daughter in a clean and modern 2017 fifth wheel (as big as a ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences or restrictions.

Please let me know if there are any special tricks or tips on how to handle your dog.
Are they friendly or shy?
Are there any special diets or feeding habits?
What are your house rules when it comes to your pets?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Duke

11 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Angel

10 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.