House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews
Mitch S.
Mitch S.
Apr 24, 2017

I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Megan for 5 years. Her lively spirit and warm heart radiate not only through her friends and family, but any furry four-legged friend she encounters. Her adoration for dogs is accurately depicted in her adventurous social media photos of Colorado hikes alongside her well-loved puppies. I’ve witnessed her devoted affection towards all of her animals, ranging from dogs to horses, and can attest to her incredible sense ...

Megan D.
Megan D.
Deborah B.
Deborah B.
Apr 23, 2017

If dogs could talk, they would tell you themselves how much they enjoy Megan! They are all equally at home hiking in the mountains, or curled up in a chair reading. Dogs, cats, birds, sugar gliders, turtles, chickens, and I know I'm missing others, have all lived with Megan from time to time, but her best bud is Molly an American Eskimo dog who does everything with her. I am sure your fur-baby will love ...

Megan D.
Megan D.
Holly G.
Holly G.
Apr 23, 2017

Megan is so great! She is loving, hard working, outdoorsy, and smart She takes such great care of her own adorable pups as well as treating every new dog she meets like family. She loves being active and will bring that love of the outdoors to her time with you pets. You can trust your animals are in good hands when they are with Megan.

Megan D.
Megan D.

About Megan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active and Passionate Dog Lover!

I am Megan Delamont, a twenty-year-old student at the University of Montana, born and raised in Denver, Colorado. As a native Coloradan, I have a passion for nature. Living only thirty minutes from the Rocky Mountains, I always find something to do in my free time. From hiking up 14ers, to rafting, to rock climbing, I will be up for any outdoor adventure.

While I like adventuring myself, I also love to take dogs on ...

When Megan watches your pet

Megan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.