Megan C.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per night.
Megan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Megan's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Amanda N.
Amanda N.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Megan was wonderful and took great care of our dog! He came home bathed, nails trimmed and tired out from all the fun he had. Megan sent us great updates daily on all the fun he was having and kept in touch regularly which I really appreciated. She gave us great peace of mind as she has the knowledge and expertise to take care of any special needs your pet may have. Will absolutely book ...

Megan C.
Kyle M.
Kyle M.
Jan 21, 2019

I went on a Cruise with my wife for 8 days and needed someone to watch my puppy while we were gone on our trip. Megan Did a fantastic job. Took our big guy on walks everyday, car rides, and more. Sent us pictures each day do we could see that he was having fun. Went to pick him up and I'm not sure if he even missed me (which is a good thing) I ...

Megan C.
Conner H.
Conner H.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was fantastic to work with. She sent daily updates and even gave my dog a bath. I think my dog might have even been a little sad to leave. Megan is very responsive and knows what she’s doing.

Megan C.

About Megan

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pets are family ♡

Hi! I'm Megan. I've owned all sorts of pets, but dogs are my favorite. I have years of experience! I'm trained in administering medications, insulin and hand feeding. I'm familiar with caring for elderly, blind or deaf dogs as well as pets with impaired mobility.

My life wouldn't be complete without my two fur babies. You pets will be treated like family. They will be pampered, cuddled and loved on. I have 3 children that ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

Do your dogs get along with other dogs?
Do they get along with children?
Any food allergies or special requests for meal time? What snacks or treats do they like?
What is their feeding schedule?
Where do they prefer to sleep?
Anything they are specifically afraid of, such as vacuums?
Are they on any medications?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Megan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Megan's Pets

Skylie

Miniature Schnauzer
11 years, 7 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Maverick

Cairn Terrier, Chihuahua, and Dachshund
2 years, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Megan watches your pet

When a dog is boarded or when I'm petsitting, I take the dogs on 2 20-30 minute walks a day, 1 in the morning and 1 in the evening. If your animal needs more or less than that, I will accommodate for their need. We love taking our dogs to the dog park or on car rides. We have several comfy spots for pets to snuggle up and cuddle with us.

In Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.