Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Kailyn M.
Kailyn M.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was INCREDIBLE! I had a very chaotic week and was able to book last minute. She took my pup hiking and sent me pictures. Additionally, she was very professional and experienced. I felt very safe and comfortable leaving my pup with her. She is qualified and will go above and beyond.

Megan B.
Megan B.
Roger S.
Roger S.
Mar 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful, caring, genuinely loves my dogs and all animals......Don;t hesitate to use Megan...she is wonderful...This is my first experience with a dog sitter and I couldn't be more pleased!!!

Megan B.
Megan B.
Jenn J.
Jenn J.
Nov 9, 2017

There is no question in my mind: I'd trust any pet of mine, no matter the degree of care needed, with Megan. During our time working together as dog walkers and sitters in Pittsburgh, I admired her patience with, skill around, and, of course, love for all of the many pets she interacted with on a daily basis. Megan has soft manner, which is disarming for nervous furry friends, but can easily discipline at the ...

Megan B.
Megan B.

About Megan

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lets go for a W-A-L-K !!!

I love to go for walks and play outside. I have worked as a member of a professional dog walking and pet care business in the city of Pittsburgh where I cared for a plethora of furry friends and loved every second of it. I have a lot of experience with dogs and cats of all ages and backgrounds, but don't shy away from smaller furry or scaly friends.

I currently work part-time at the ...

What Megan would like to know about your dog

We love dogs of all ages and breeds! That said, we need to make sure we're a good fit for each other.

***For Dog Walks***
A meet and greet is required at YOUR home so that your dog can see me in their space and I can get acquainted with the dog areas (where leashes, dirty paw towels, etc. are stored.)

***For Boarding and Doggy Day care***
A meet and greet is required at MY home so that your dog can check out my space and make sure it is a good fit. Also, we will need to arrange an introduction to my pup, Morty, if they haven't met previously on walks or from past stays.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megan's Pets

Morty

Jack Russell Terrier, Mixed, and Shetland Sheepdog
3 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.