Meg P.

Allston-Brighton, Allston, MA

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meg can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Simone U.
Simone U.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Ollie came home happy and tired! Can’t ask for much more :-)

Meg P.
Meg P.
Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Sep 20, 2018

Meg has such a deep love of dogs that it makes her a natural choice for caring for dogs. She is fantastic at identifying dogs who have some anxiety with being with new people and does an excellent job at making them feel comfortable during in new situations, which I'm sure is of some concern for some dog owners using your service. I think she'll be a great choice as a walker for Rover!

Meg P.
Meg P.
Megan M.
Megan M.
Aug 9, 2018

Meg is 5 star! She has been walking my goldendoodle, Callie for a few months now. I am a nurse working 12 hour shifts, and I know when I leave Callie with Meg, that she's out playing her puppy heart out. Meg is kind hearted, gentle and has a love for all things furry. You can rest easy knowing your pooch is with a trustworthy and loving dog caregiver.

Meg P.
Meg P.

About Meg

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Here to be your pup's new friend!

As a prospective dog owner, I have taken to dog walking and dog sitting to become familiar with many different breeds, sizes, and temperaments of dogs. I pride myself on forming quick connections with these furry friends. I think it is very important to bond with a dog and establish his or her safety when you first meet. I love to play catch, tug of war, go on walks or runs, or just relax and ...

What Meg would like to know about your dog

I would love to know a little bit about your dog's energy level and how he/she acts around new people. This will help me to form a stronger connection with your dog if I can be ready with what to expect!

About Meg's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Meg watches your pet

I love taking dogs on walks by the Charles River -- there are beautiful paths along the entire river and many other dogs to pass by and meet. There are also many grassy areas to relax or play in, which I think is perfect for ay pup!

In Meg's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Meg's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.