(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meg can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Meg's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Ed W.
Ed W.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

No complaints whatsoever. Our pup is happy and meg was incredibly professional throughout the process.

Meg L.

About Meg

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Overnight care and loving attention

I have been helping to care for my family's dog for the fourteen and a half years that she was with us (she passed away in Oct. 2017). I have been growing up around dogs for most of my life, including the family dogs and my friends' dogs. I have experience with walking, feeding, and bathing. I can also clean their ears and brush their teeth. I have experience with dogs of all sizes, from ...

What Meg would like to know about your dog

Are there any sore spots or areas on the dog's body that I should avoid touching?
Are there any behavioral concerns that I should know about?
Are there any health issues that I should know about? If so, what are the medicines involved, when/how do I administer them?
Are there any specific dietary requirements/schedules?
Are there any cases in which the dog has been known to (and may) bite or become aggressive?
What is the dog's daily routine with food and walking?
How is the dog around other dogs/animals?
Is there any type of people that the dog does not do well with (i.e. men, children)?
Is there anything else that I should be aware of about your dog while they're in my care?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Meg's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Meg watches your pet

I like going for walks with dogs. There are several hiking areas we can walk on. In addition to playing with toys, I can also set up mini-obstacle courses in the house for them to go through and exercise, especially on rainy days.

In Meg's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Meg's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.