(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meg can host 1 dog per night.
Meg can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Tyler T.
Tyler T.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Meg was AWESOME! She was very thorough with communicating throughout the stay and sending photos. My pup was welcomed as if she was part of the family and immediately felt at home. I would recommend Meg to anyone looking for a loving home for their pup while they're away.

Meg B.
Meg B.
James H.
James H.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Meg. She took care of my dog for over a week and sent me daily updates, which was great!

Most importantly, my dog loved her stay.

Meg will be the first Rover sitter I check the availability of to take care of my dog whenever I need to go out of town.

Meg B.
Meg B.
Jose P.
Jose P.
May 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Meg was great to archer, she kept us in the loop the whole time and she sent great pictures everyday. He had a great stay, would definitively be comfortable leaving him again with meg.

Meg B.
Meg B.

About Meg

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Must love dogs

Having grown up with more dogs than people in my family I am a lover of all dogs, sizes, breeds and attitudes. If you are looking to feel at ease when you're away from your pet look no further. I truly love being around dogs, and giving every dog I meet the same care I would my own. My neighborhood provides a quiet and safe place with ample room for long walks and runs. We ...

What Meg would like to know about your dog

Are they leash and/or food aggressive? Are they house trained? All breeds welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Meg's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meg's Pets

Raina

Mixed
4 years, 7 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Meg watches your pet

My neighborhood has lots of great parks in 1-2 mile walking distance. I typically walk 3 miles per day and have three different loops all of which take some time in the park. I am close to the Moanalua dog park and Ford Island dog park and can adventure there if you want your pet at a dog park!

In Meg's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Meg's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.