(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meg can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Meg's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Hannah R.
Hannah R.
Aug 18, 2019
Verified Stay

So glad we found Meg! This is the second time our dog has stayed with her, and we’ve had a very happy and sleepy pup at the end of each stay.

Meg B.
Delaney L.
Delaney L.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

I would give Meg 10 stars if I was allowed to. This was my first time using Rover, and Meg was awesome. My dog Apollo really enjoyed his time with her, and she was able to accommodate for unexpected travel delays on my end. She made me feel very comfortable leaving him for longer than I was used to. I will definitely a repeat customer.

Meg B.
Caitlin E.
Caitlin E.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Meg and her housemates took excellent care of my dog for the weekend! I picked him up happy and healthy and tired from a walk :) He has dietary restrictions, so I am always nervous to leave him with someone new, but Meg was very attentive and caring. I got multiple updates over the weekend and felt comfortable while he was in her care.

Meg B.

About Meg

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Focused care just for your pet!

You can rely on focused attention and care for your pet while you're away or busy! I don't have any pets of my own right and will only host one fur baby at a time so you can trust they can have my (and my roommates) full adoration and attention. We live in a huge 4 story house with a fenced-in yard right by Tower Grove Park. I love to overnight host and bring pups ...

What Meg would like to know about your dog

All breeds are beautiful and wonderful!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Meg's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Meg watches your pet

I love going on walks and jogs, especially around Tower Grove Park and Forest Park. I always bring water if it's hot and we're going for a longer walk! Alternatively, cuddling on the couch is always a great option for those fur babies who are older or just want attention.

In Meg's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Meg's Service Area

Meg's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.