Mechelle S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mechelle can host 1 dog per night.
Mechelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Mechelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Maria M.
Maria M.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Mechelle and Todd were amazing. Scottie loved his stay, they provided many pictures throughout his stay and even gave our baby last minute medications. Would recommend highly !

Mechelle S.
Belinda E.
Belinda E.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so glad you could watch Benny. You made me feel so comfortable with him staying with you. The pictures and notes were wonderful. I can tell you enjoyed him and made him a part of the family. I will call you when l need a border. Thank you so much!

Mechelle S.
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Sep 19, 2018

We have had some bad experiences with dog sitters and we were beyond thrilled when we found out about Mechelle! We have two big dogs and they aren’t the easiest. She has watched them multiple times and each time our dogs are more sad having her leave than excited from seeing us!

Mechelle S.

About Mechelle

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-fenced yard-snuggles

Hello!

I am a dog loving full time work at home artist, writer, and pet sitter. I have a lot of experience and references and I absolutely love working with all breeds and ages from puppies to old timers.

My home is open, spacious, peaceful, and loving. I am very active and able to exercise and run with your fur baby or just chill and hang out if your dog needs are more low key. ...

What Mechelle would like to know about your dog

Temperament. Likes/dislikes. Routine. Feeding schedule. Medical info.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mechelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mechelle's Pets

Rogue

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois), Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
8 years, 1 month old, 35 lbs.

When Mechelle watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood. Playing in our small fenced back yard. Lots of hugs and snuggles. I love to take pics and vids to send to owners.

In Mechelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mechelle's Neighborhood

Mechelle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.