Mechelle B.

Mechelle B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$40
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mechelle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Mechelle can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jae Marie G.
Jae Marie G.
Aug 10, 2018

Words cannot describe how blessed I truly was to find Mechelle as a sitter for my chocolate poodle, Tyson. I relocated to the Atlanta area in January of this year, and was having a difficult time locating an overnight sitter for Tyson due to me constantly having to go away for various military trainings. I was a bit skeptical about trying Rover.Com, but Mechelle did not disappoint. During Tyson's 1 week stay with her ...

Mechelle B.
Mechelle B.

About Mechelle

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time& Dog Park in complex

I have 10 years of experience working with dogs. I own a neutered male Maltese. He is very friendly, socialized, and loves to meet new pals. I'm dependable and flexible. I work from home, so I'm available most days. I'm experienced with administering oral pet medications and injections. I prefer your pup to be potty trained, but if not I can assist with training and ensure potty breaks are structured. Crates are required when bringing ...

What Mechelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your dog's temperament, medical issues, and any other information the owner feels is important for an awesome stay. No agressive dogs, no dogs over 25 pounds, and preferably potty trained but not required.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Mechelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mechelle's Pets

Polo

Maltese
10 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.