Meaghan T.

Meaghan T.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meaghan can host 1 dog per night.
Meaghan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Mindy S.
Mindy S.
Aug 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Ten days before we were leaving in our trip we were notified by Meaghen that she had been hired by Rover and was being relocated and would not be able to watch Hammy. We were given a $200 credit for a future reservation I sent a message to another Rover Dogsitter Rachel whose schedule looked available for the same dates and I never heard back from her. Luckily a friend's granddaughter was available and she ...

Meaghan T.
Meaghan T.
Christina C.
Christina C.
Aug 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Meaghan was awesome with our dog! she did two meet and greets with her to ensure everyone was comfortable with her watching her. our dog absolutely loves her! shes such a kind, warm person. we would definitely book with her again.

Meaghan T.
Meaghan T.
Amanda Q.
Amanda Q.
Aug 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Meaghan was awesome! I got updates and pictures every day. My dog was very happy.

Meaghan T.
Meaghan T.

About Meaghan

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Very experienced & animal loving!

**About me**
I have ample experience with dogs. I graduated from a pre-veterinary technician program that specified specifically in dogs. I also experience interning at a grooming business and a veterinarians office, and have owned dogs all my life! I absolutely love dogs of all shapes and size and would love to give the best care possible for you while you are away!

**About my dog boarding/doggy day care**
I live in a cozy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration

About Meaghan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meaghan's Pets

Annie

Catahoula Cur
6 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.