Meaghan P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meaghan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Meaghan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
2 Reviews

Tamara A.
Tamara A.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Meaghan was awesome with my dog from the minute we got to her house. She asked a lot of questions to make sure she gave him the best care while with him and she also sent me daily pictures, which is always great. I'd definitely book again!

Meaghan P.
Meaghan P.
Bailey T.
Bailey T.
Apr 24, 2018

Meaghan is a fantastic dog owner and a loving pet sitter. She has watched my two dogs multiple occasions and has always taken care of them as if they were her own. My dogs have always been happy in her home and she has a fully fenced yard for the dogs to play. She is attentive and kind and even sends me pictures when I'm away.

Meaghan P.
Meaghan P.

About Meaghan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

SAHM with a fenced in yard

At our home, your dog will definitely feel the love. We have a three story house for them to explore, a decent sized back yard that's fully fenced in, and a kid who loves to play with dogs (and doesn't get upset when they mistaken her toys for theirs). We have our own dog, Duncan (Aussie Shepherd Mix-6.5), who loves to play with other dogs but is also all about sleeping in the sun ...

What Meaghan would like to know about your dog

Before I take a dog on I need to know they are not aggressive toward children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Meaghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meaghan's Pets


Australian Shepherd
7 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Meaghan watches your pet

We live near the WWI Park in North Attleboro so it's easy for us to head over there twice a day if your dog needs a good hike. We also like to play fetch and sometimes a good wrestle session happens (if your dog is into it).

In Meaghan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Meaghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.