Meaghan F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meaghan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Meaghan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Meaghan's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Meaghan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
47 Reviews

Shelly M.
Shelly M.
Mar 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Meaghan was a great sitter for our dog. I got daily (usually twice a day) pictures of our dog and he looked super happy. I could tell he was taken care of like he was part of the family. Communication was super easy and Meaghan was flexible with our pick up time when our plane got delayed!

Meaghan F.
Jackie S.
Jackie S.
Feb 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Meghan is wonderful! From the moment we dropped her off until the moment we picked her up, our energetic pup was given all the love and attention she needs. My kids and I loved getting pics and updates from Meghan. It was such a relief knowing she was being cared for so well. Thank you, Meghan!

Meaghan F.
Jered M.
Jered M.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Meaghan is the best, I'm always happy when shes available to watch my pups and I swear they get excited to go there. Highly recommended.

Meaghan F.

About Meaghan

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dogs home away from home!!

Hello! I am a stay at home mom and would love to watch your child friendly pups! I have watched large and small dogs alike and love them ALL. Your dog will be treated just like my own family and given lots of love and affection! I walk the pups daily in the morning when the weather (and my son haha) allows and give lots of playtime as well. I have a very secure fenced ...

What Meaghan would like to know about your dog

I love any and all pups and am comfortable with all ages puppies to older dogs that may need more help or medication. Please let me know everything about your furry family member so I can make their stay the very best!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Meaghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Meaghan watches your pet

I am home all day so your pup will never have to be crated or alone. We do daily morning walks and have many comfy spots to nap during the day!

In Meaghan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Meaghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.