Meagan S.

Meagan S.

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meagan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Malarie C.
Malarie C.
Jul 17, 2018

Meagan is more than just good with dogs, she truly cares about their wellbeing and understands how stressful it can be for them to be away from their owners. You won’t have to worry about how your dog is doing because she will treat them like her own fur babies! I can’t recommend her enough!

Meagan S.
Meagan S.
Heather S.
Heather S.
Jul 16, 2018

Meagan is the best choice you could make when choosing a caregiver for your precious pet. She is full of love who enjoys raising her two beautiful and sweet Labradors. I know that Meagan's dogs get along with anyone after enduring my giant Siberian Husky's endless amounts of crazy energy. Meagan can handle anything your rambunctious pet can dish out. Her home is very animal friendly with with a spacious living room for your fur ...

Meagan S.
Meagan S.

About Meagan

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, very large yard

I live in a home with a very large back yard enclosed by a 4 foot fence. I have a doggy door so potty breaks are unlimited. I adore dogs and have had dogs all my life. I currently have two adult female labrador retrievers. I am home full-time and will be able to tend to your dogs needs. I am available for doggy day care from 9am to 6pm on Monday, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and ...

What Meagan would like to know about your dog

Is our dog up to date on shots/vaccines?
Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Does your dogs share toys?
Is your dog house trained?
Has your dog grown out of the chewing phase?
No breed preferences. As long as they are friendly and get along with other dogs, I would be happy to have them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Meagan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Meagan's Pets

Barley

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Pearl

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Meagan watches your pet

Your dogs will enjoy running around the back yard, playing tug-a-war, fetching the ball, and nap time.

In Meagan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Meagan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.