Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meagan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Meagan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Molly M.
Molly M.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Meagan was AMAZING! We had to book last minute, and she was super responsive and helpful. She sent pictures all throughout the stay, which made me feel great since our dog is a bit shy. She even sent Sasha home with a little toy which our pup is loving! :) We will definitely use Meagan again next time we leave town!

Meagan H.
Meagan H.

About Meagan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

my dog and I cater to all dog needs

As long as I can remember I've always gravitated towards animals of all kinds. Have a huge heart and soft spot for all furry friends. I grew up in a family where we always had at the least three dogs at a time in addition to cats, hamsters, rats, snakes, lizards, chinchillas, bunnies and birds. I currently have a dog who gets along with any dog who lives life at any speed. Playful but lazy ...

What Meagan would like to know about your dog

I have owned everything from a Rottweiler and Belgian malinois to a Boston terrier. Size and fluff doesn't matter to me. I do need a dog that gets along well with others as I have my own dog at home. I'd want to know things like temperament and behavioral things before accepting any dog for the best fit!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Meagan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meagan's Pets

Atari

Alaskan Husky and German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 5 mo. old, 44 lbs.

When Meagan watches your pet

I'd love to cater to an owners wants in what they are Comfortable with. I've got the perfect cozy house for a dog who just wants to lay around or go on light walks. I've got my own dog who is the friendliest dog ever and best of both worlds is playful and energetic yet sleeps all day if u let her. I live 10 minutes from a dog park and 15 mins always from a hiking trail. Keep my house stocked with toys for in door use and always have some good homemade treats.

In Meagan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Meagan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.