House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
1 Review

Magan G.
Magan G.
August 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Meagan was such a pleasure and I'm SO happy to have found her! She is very personable and sweet and I could tell she was an animal lover as soon as she meet our girls. I instantly felt very comfortable with her. She watched our two dogs for 5 days while we were away. She came multiple times throughout the day and spent quality, snuggle, relax time with them. She also gave one of our ...

Meagan H.
Meagan H.

About Meagan

year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible Schedule! Love dogs!!!

Hi! I'm a 24 year old graduate student with a flexible schedule. I have class Monday through Wednesday, but I am available the rest of the week. I've always loved dogs and we have always had a dog in my family. Currently I'm kept on my toes by my goldendoodle puppy, Clover. Before her we had a rescue terrier who was with us for 16 years. I have experience caring for both old and tired ...

What Meagan would like to know about your dog

I love dogs of all breeds, and I have a soft spot for giant dogs, but please, no aggressive dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.